Our Team

Meet the Neat Team!

 
Mom & Dad.jpg

Vicky & max Loubiere, Owners

Monica Neat Web.jpg

Monica Bourgeois, Sales Representative- New Orleans

Monica@neatwines.com 504-261-0435

 

Neil Gernon.jpg

Neil Gernon, Sales Representative- New Orleans

Neil@neatwines.com 504-481-7154

 

Craig Seamen.jpg

Craig Seaman, Sales Representative

Craig@neatwines.com 504-609-9725

 

carol headshot.jpg

Carol Dreyfus, Sales Representative-North Louisiana

Carol@neatwines.com 318-278-0414

 

Melissa Montreiul.jpg

Melissa Montreuil, Administrative

Melissa@neatwines.com

Kyle Johnson.jpg

Kyle Johnston, Administrative

kyle@neatwines.com

Louie.jpg

Louie, Office Dog